top of page

New Beginnings

Starting this blog, I didn't mean to write a post once a year, but what can I say, I am not the best person when it comes to engagements. So I think the best thing to do, is to briefly update you about where I am and what happened since the last post, which it was a long time ago. I moved to Berlin since I got accepted to the Berlin University of the Arts and am studying fashion design. Yes! Even for me, it’s hard to believe, despite the fact, that the first semester is already over.

Back to now.. My aim is to write a post every week. Let’s see how I will do.

Writing this post a lot of questions pop into my mind. Does anyone read my blog? Is it worth it? Then I think, that it doesn’t matter and that, what I do, I do it for me because it makes me happy! I was reading the second post I wrote and it really made me feel so nostalgic and all the memories came flooding back. So at the end of the day this blog is my little diary, which I will cherish all my life.

Hope to see you next to week.

Until then, do more of what makes you happy!

Love M.


Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page